Jim is back this afternoon with this week’s The Sound Lab Radio Show, as he bring you a selection of the week’s new releases, along with interviews with We Three, Hugo Valentine, Cher Lloyd & Taylor Castro;

Image may contain: one or more people, people on stage, people playing musical instruments, night and concert

(Image: As Sirens Fall)


The Pretty Reckless – Death By Rock And Roll
Biffy Clyro – Tiny Indoor Fireworks
LANY – Good Guys
Fever 333 – Animal (Feat. DMC)
Hugo Valentine – My Friend
James Smith – Call Me When It’s Over
Idolising Nova – Set The World On Fire
Rews – Heart Is On Fire
Taylor Castro – Abyss
Callum Beattie – Secrets
As Sirens Fall – Puppy Squad
MxPx – Worries
Heart Of Gold – Midnight In Miami


Metal Meyhem Radio

The South Coast's New Rock Alternative

Current track



%d bloggers like this: