Steamhouse Rock Nights with Jeff November 11th

Jeff 11th November 2019


This week on Steamhouse Rock Nights with Jeff, he has one the biggest rock anthems ever to open up this week’s show.  Steamhouse Tracks of the week from Ten Times a Million and Gone Savage, a Steamhouse Chart Number 1 from Motionless in White,  as well as current new tracks, a deep cut album track from The Electric Guitars, as well as ballads from Def Leppard and Velvet Revolver. Awesome bangers from Alter Bridge, The Treatment and Silvertomb, and a cover of a classic track from Metallica and a song about a Captain. All this and more!!


This week features tracks from;


(Image: Whiskey Myers)


Guns N Roses – Sweet Child O’ Mine
Metallica – Whiskey in the Jar
Phil Campbell – Swing It
Biffy Clyro – The Captain
Shinedown – Attention Attention
Royal Blood – Figure It Out
Ten Times A Million – Make this Stop
Gone Savage – Bullet Proof
Motorhead – No Class
Velvet Revolver – Fall to Pieces
Electric Guitars – Rock & Roll Radio
Scarlet Rebels – Heal
Thunderous Jones – Home
Joe Bonamassa – Mountain Climbing (live)
Alter Bridge – In the Deep
The Treatment – Let’s Get Dirty
Kickin Valentina – Sweat
Def Leppard – When Love and Hate Collide
Silvertomb – Love You without No Lies
Theory of A Deadman – Not Meant To Be
Clutch – Electric Worry (2019)
Airbourne – Backseat Boogie
Tygers of Pan Tang – Damn You!
Biff Byford – Welcome to my Show
Whiskey Myers – Deep Down in the South
Audioslave – Show Me How to Live

Steamhouse Rock Nights

Steamhouse Rock Nights

More info

Metal Meyhem Radio

The South Coast's New Rock Alternative

Current track



%d bloggers like this: