Gemma is back this week with a brand new Let There Be Rock Radio Show, and is back on track this week some some of the latest releases, some great classics, the rock news and gig guide.


This week also features tracks from;

Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, playing a musical instrument

(Image: King King)


Whitesnake – ‘Here I Go Again 87’
Gotthard – ‘Bad News’
Bonfire – ‘Rock N Roll Survivors’
Anchor Lane – ‘Dead Run’
Tomorrow Is Lost – ‘Hideaway’
Absolva – ‘Two Minutes To Midnight’
Ozzy Osbourne – ‘Scary Little Green Men’
Deep Purple – ‘Drifter’
FM – ‘Syncronized’
AC/DC – ‘Are You Ready’
Collateral – ‘Merry Go Round’
King King – ‘I Will Not Fall’
Midnite City – “Life Ain’t Like This On The Radio’
Reef – ‘Place Your Hands’
Black Mirrors – ‘Whispering Ghost’ (Acoustic)
Maddison – ‘I Am’
Molly Karloff – ’She Said’
Dynazty – ‘Heartless Madness’
Trivium – ‘Catastrophist’
Calling Apollo – ‘Paralells’
One Desire – ‘After You’re Gone’
Bang Tango – ‘Attack of Life’



Metal Meyhem Radio

The South Coast's New Rock Alternative

Current track



%d bloggers like this: