Let There Be Rock returns to the airwaves this Monday 23rd March bringing you some of the best classic, new and unsigned rock from across the globe! 🌎❤️

Due to current circumstances, there is no Rock News or Gig Announcements this week.

Gemma states

“Fellow rock fans, as you know we are all living in unprecedented times heading into uncharted waters of uncertainty. The financial implications of which will affect us all, but if there is one certainty I can promise you its that MUSIC IS INDEED THE BEST MEDICINE! Whilst we may not be able to enjoy gigs and festivals we can still enjoy the privilege of listening. 🎧
I urge you all to support the music industry by listening to radio, watching live streams, and sharing your love of the music you like online. 🎶”


So this week’s show features tracks from;

Image may contain: 4 people, people on stage and people playing musical instruments

(Image: Graces Collide)


Metallica – ‘The Four Horsemen’
Audrey Horne – ‘Waiting For The Night’
Nightwish – ‘Harvest’
Graces Collide – ‘Another Sun’ ft. Nikki Smash
Magnum – ‘Where Are You Eden’
Tragedy – ’Stayin’ Alive’
Electric Mob – ‘Devil You Know’
Monster Truck – ‘Sweet Mountain River’
Sweet Crisis – ‘Rollin’ In It’
Toseland – ‘Living In A Moment’
Everyday Heroes – ’Standing Stones’
Thirteen Stars – ‘Mint Jelly’
Bad Touch – ’Strut’
H.E.A.T – ‘Rock Your Body’
Alter The Sky – ’Sanctuary’
Twisted Sister – ‘We’re Not Gonna Take It’
Starmen – ‘Face The Truth’
Beyond The Black – ‘Misery’
Ozzy Osbourne – ‘Crazy Train’
Thunder – ‘Low Life In High Places’
Y&T – ‘Contagious’
Sweet – ‘Ballroom Blitz’



Metal Meyhem Radio

The South Coast's New Rock Alternative

Current track



%d bloggers like this: