Gemma is back this week with a brand new Let There Be Rock Radio Show, and this week has some CLASSIC, NEW and UNSIGNED ROCK from across the planet!


This week also features tracks from;


Image may contain: one or more people and people standing

(Image: Paradise )


Tim Cappello – ‘I Still Believe’
Bloody Heels – ‘Farewell To Yesterday’
Electric Mob – ‘123 Burn’
Reckless Love – ‘Bad Lovin’’
Dan Reed Network – ‘Infected’
Bad Touch – ‘I’ve Got The Music In Me’
Paradise – ‘Hitting On All Sixes’
VEGA – ‘How We Live’
Skyfever – ‘Is This The End Of The World’
The New Roses – ‘Down By The River’
The Jailbirds – ‘Watery Grave’
Tokyo Motor Fist – ‘Around Midnight’
Lionville – ’Nothing Without You’
Massive Wagons – ‘House Of Noise’
Dead Reynolds – ‘By Your Side’
Beyond The Black – ‘Human’
L.A. Guns – ‘Well Oiled Machine’
RATT – ‘Body Talk’
Unleash The Archers – ‘Abyss’
Sasha Paeth’s Masters of Ceremony – ‘Under Fire’
Primal Fear – ‘I Am Alive’
Shining Black – ‘My Life’
Sven Gali – ‘Kill The Lies’
Harem Scarem – ’Slowly Slipping Away’





Metal Meyhem Radio

The South Coast's New Rock Alternative

Current track



%d bloggers like this: