Let There Be Rock Radio Show with Gemma returns to the airwaves direct from the isolation bunker (aka the attic) tonight, bringing you some of the best classic, new and unsigned rock from across the globe, a sprinkling of tongue-in-check humour… and various background noises!

This week features tracks from;

Image may contain: one or more people, people on stage and people playing musical instruments

(Image: 7 Days In Alaska)


Status Quo – ‘Rockin’ All Over The World’
Gotthard – ‘Every Time I Die’
Theia – ‘Dirty Livin’’
FM – ‘Broken’
VEGA – ‘Grit Your Teeth’
Hookers & Blow – ’Shakin’’
*Adrian Grimes (Lyrics by Dana Jay Bein) – ‘Coronavirus Rhapsody’ (Clip only)
Bonfire – ‘The Devil Made Me Do It’
One Desire – ‘Shadowman’
7 Days In Alaska – ‘I Can’t Eat Money’
Bon Jovi – ‘Bad Medicine’
Judas Priest – ‘Locked In’
Queen – ‘Keep Yourself Alive’
Kris Barras Band – ‘Ignite (Light It Up)’
Robert Jon & The Wreck – ‘Oh Miss Carolina’
Devilfire – ‘Dream Evil’
Skyfever – ‘The Wait’
Firewind – ‘Rising Fire’
Skarlett Riot – ‘Human’
W.A.S.P – ’Slaves Of The New World Order’
Massive Wagons – ‘In It Together’
We Are The Empty – ‘Green Roses’
Foreigner – ‘Juke Box Hero’
Stiltskin – ‘Inside’


*Not included in show promo, copyright issue




Metal Meyhem Radio

The South Coast's New Rock Alternative

Current track



%d bloggers like this: