Brian Basher returns with a brand new Hard Rock Nights, and as usual has some brand new releases from the past couple of weeks, along with classics you know and love. Regular show features include, The Classics That Rock along with The Flashback Vault.

This week’s show features tracks from;



Airbourne – Boneshaker
Swan – Sweat Baby Sweat
Black Aces – Feverdreams
City of Thieves – Born To Be Great
Dynamite – Love On The Line
Tom Keifer – The Death of Me
The Answer – Red
Taming Sari – Wake Up Boy
Tesla – California Summer Song
Ron Keel Band – Girls Like Me
Tattoo Rodeo – Everybody Wants What She’s Got
Tangier – You’re Not The Loving Kind
Alice Cooper – Prince of Darkness
Brighton Rock – Jack Is Back
Eclipse – Viva La Victoria
Shark Island – Crazy Eight
Tygers of Pan Tang – White Lines
Axe – Bad Romance
Krokus – Our Love
Midnite City – Give Me Love
Platinum Overdose – Need Your Love
The Defiants – U X’d My Heart
The Royal North – Leave The Light On
Ozzy Osbourne – Secret Loser
Ozzy Osbourne – Fool Like You
Skyfever – Burning Hands
Ammotrack – Break It Out

Hard Rock Nights

Tomorrow's Classic Rock...Today

More info

Metal Meyhem Radio

The South Coast's New Rock Alternative

Current track



%d bloggers like this: