FALLUJAH and UNE MISÈRE | Watch the bands stream their sets live from London

Written by on 14th January 2020

FALLUJAH and UNE MISÈRE | Watch the bands stream their sets live from London

 

U.S. Progressive extreme metal masters FALLUJAH and Icelandic wrecking crew UNE MISÈRE have teamed up with Hotel Radio to stream their sets live from The Underworld in Camden, London on January 21st. The bands are supporting melodic death metallers DARKEST HOUR, who will also be streaming their set from the iconic London venue.

FALLUJAH are promoting their barnstorming 4th album ‘Undying Light’ (released in March last year), while UNE MISÈRE are showcasing their critically-acclaimed freshly-unleashed debut ‘Sermon’.

Tune in at 8:55pm GMT |  9:55pm CET | 12:55pm PDT to watch FALLUJAH live:

And at 7:15pm GMT |  8:15pm CET | 11:15am PDT to watch UNE MISÈRE live:

Find out more info below:
UNE MISÈREhttps:/hotel-radio.com/shows/nuclearblast/une-misere-live
FALLUJAHhttps://hotel-radio.com/shows/nuclearblast/fallujah-live

25 Years Darkest Hour – Europe/UK Anniversary Tour 2020
w/ DARKEST HOUR, FALLUJAH, UNE MISÈRE, BLOODLET, LOWEST CREATURE
17.01.  D Karlsruhe – Weiße Rose
18.01.  B Antwerp – Kavka
19.01.  F Paris – Petit Bain
20.01.  UK Manchester – Rebellion
21.01.  UK London – The Underworld Camden
22.01.  NL Den Bosch – Willem Twee
23.01.  D Leipzig – Conne Island
24.01.  D Hamburg – Logo
25.01.  D Berlin – Bi Nuu
26.01.  PL Warsaw – Hydrozagadka
27.01.  A Vienna – Arena
28.01.  CZ Prague – Futurum Music Bar
29.01.  H Budapest – Dürer Kert
30.01.  D Munich – Backstage
31.01.  CH Aarau – KIFF
01.02.  D Bochum – Matrix

Order FALLUJAH’s latest album ‘Undying Light‘ in various formats, here: http://nblast.de/FallujahUndyingLight
And pick up UNE MISÈRE’s newest record ‘Sermon‘ here: http://nblast.de/UneMisereSermon

 







Metal Meyhem Radio

The South Coast's New Rock Alternative

Current track

Title

Artist

%d bloggers like this: