TEITANBLOOD set release date for new NOEVDIA album

Written by on 17th October 2019

TEITANBLOOD set release date for new NOEVDIA album


Available via Norma Evangelium Diaboli on October 18th, the anticipated new album of TeitanbloodThe Baneful Choir.

Enigmatic and lethal, Teitanblood close another five-year cycle with their third full-length, delivering another monstrous, multi-layered monolith of shrieking horrors and utter darkness across its 11-song/52-minute duration, accompanied with their most defiant and lunatic visuals from otherworldly depths.

Ordering info can be found HERE at Norma Evangelium Diaboli’s Bandcamp. Cover and tracklisting are as follows:

Tracklisting for Teitanblood’s The Baneful Choir
1. Rapture Below
2. Black Vertebrae
3. Leprous Fire
4. Ungodly Others
5. Inhuman Utterings
6. Insight
7. Of the Mad Men
8. The Baneful Choir
9. Sunken Stars
10. Verdict of the Dead
11. Charnel Above


Metal Meyhem Radio

The South Coast's New Rock Alternative

Current track



%d bloggers like this: