Pop punkers EVERYONE AND ANYONE release new EP and unveil new music video

September 15, 2018

Today pop punk quintet EVERYONE AND ANYONE self release their brand new EP ‘Anything Worth Having’. Yesterday the EP streamed in full ahead of its release with The Digital Fix and the band revealed the new music video for single release 'Rainy Days' via Distorted Sound Magazine.

Watch the video and share via the link below.. 

After making the final of this year’s Slam Dunk Festival competition for a spot on the slot in the Midlands, the band are ready to get their new EP out to as many people as possible and ‘Anything Worth Having’ is that step up for a band more than ready to be noticed for all the right reasons. 

Live Dates:
29th - Jacaranda, Liverpool
30th - Jimmy's, Manchester
2nd - Alma Inn, Bolton
3rd - Old Town House, Warrington

‘Anything Worth Having’ track-listing:

1) History
2) Rainy Days (I’ll Never Forget)
3) Setbacks
4) Nothing to my Name
5) Pushing Daisies

‘Anything Worth Having’ is out now.

Rob Grey – Vocals
Gary Whitehead – Guitar & Backing Vocals
Scott Heaven – Lead Guitar
Matthew Browne – Bass
Aaron Richards – Drums