Music News

Page: 7

Bay Area Punks The Lucky Eejits’ New Album “Out Of Time” Out Now on Wiretap Records/Bypolar Records   Band Partnering with Shoe Tree Brewing Company on “Out Of Time West Coast Hazy IPA”   Wiretap Records and Bypolar Records have just co-released “Out of Time,” the new album from Bay Area punks The Lucky Eejits. Stream […]

French melodic metallers EZOX streamed brand new full-length album ‘One Last Breath’ Out now for CD & Digital on the main legal services   As announced a few weeks ago and after already unveilling the official music video of the single “For Today” and then releasing their new album ‘One Last Breath‘ for CD & Digital, French melodic metallers EZOX just […]

Visionatica: With “Enigma Fire” the Female Fronted Symphonic Metal band ignites their epic new album masterpiece.   On July 12th, 2019, VISIONATICA’s brand new Symphonic Metal album “Enigma Fire” has been released by Frontiers Music Srl. With the already released three singles along with music and lyric videos, such as the mystical “The Pharaoh”, the […]

ABYTHIC premieres new single; artwork and tracklist revealed   German Death Metallers ABYTHIC have just revealed the artwork, tracklist and the single “Shrouded in Perpetual Darkness“, which is the first advance from their upcoming sophomore album “Conjuring the Obscure“, set to be released through Xtreem Music on September 11th in CD & 12″LP. ABYTHIC emerged in 2015, the […]

MIRRORPLAIN – New Single & Video – Sealed off   The second single release by MIRRORPLAIN is called “Sealed Off” and is taken from their upcoming album “Lost In Paradise“. This new song again demonstrates the musical flexibility of the band and also their taste for special visuals, which are presented in the official video […]

Avarus release explosive single NOVA High Octane Metalcore from Blackpool   Blackpool, the home of hen nights and also AVARUS, the modern metalcore quartet, both are loud and raucous, but you’ll only want to see one again! Avarus recently released the title track from their forthcoming EP, NOVA, which is set for release later this year. The new […]

Melodic Metallers Moorhaven Latest Single ‘Land Of Lies’ Out Now   Plymouth melodic metallers, Moorhaven, are delighted to share with the world, their latest single ‘Land Of Lies‘.  The track is the first to be released from their new EP, ‘Daydreamer‘ which is set for release later this year. Having been a band since 2013, […]

Pulverising metalcore from ISOLATE New single  & video ‘Oceans’ out now   Leeds metalcore mob ISOLATE have just released their latest single and video called ‘Oceans‘. Having only formed in 2018, the band have quickly made waves in the local and national metal scene following the release of their debut EP ‘ Koi No Umi‘. Having been […]

OUT SOON! Baleful Abyss – “Death Propaganda”   With “Death Propaganda“, Baleful Abyss presents their debut album, which actually is no debut at all since the german collective has released 3 albums under the banner of Zombieslut, before they decided to restart their activity under a new name in 2019. Even though the name has changed, we can’t […]

TRIBULATION ANNOUNCE TOUR WITH GHOST & All Them Witches In November/December!   Swedish dark metallers TRIBULATION are proud to announce that they will support the iconic Ghost on their upcoming European tour in November/December. The band comments: “Beckoning the Children of the Night across Europe! As the darkness once again takes hold of the Northern […]

Current track